2016 Southern Maine Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 6-12
Pct. .333
Conf. 0-7
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 1
Home 2-5
Away 4-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 18
Goals 31
Goals/ game 1.72
Shot % .153
Shots/ game 11.3
GAA 3.38
September
Thu Sep 01
at
Final
W, 5-0
Thomas (ME)
A
Sat Sep 03
at
Final
L, 2-0
Elms
A
Wed Sep 07
at
Final
W, 4-1
Me.-Farmington
@ Mt. Blue High School
A
Sun Sep 11
at
Final
L, 8-0
Bates
A
Wed Sep 14
vs
Final
W, 2-1
Salem St.
H
Sat Sep 17
at
Final
L, 2-1
Rhode Island Col. *
A
Wed Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 1-0
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
H
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Keene St. *
H
Tue Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Colby
H
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
L, 5-2
Mass.-Boston *
A
Mon Oct 03
vs
Final
W, 8-1
Dean
H
Sat Oct 08
vs
Final
L, 2-0
Plymouth St. *
H
Tue Oct 11
at
Final
L, 5-0
U. of New England
A
Sat Oct 15
at
Final - OT
L, 2-1
Mass.-Dartmouth *
A
Wed Oct 19
at
Final
W, 2-1
Fitchburg St.
A
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
L, 8-0
Eastern Conn. St. *
H
Tue Oct 25
at
Final
W, 3-0
Pine Manor
A
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
L, 8-1
Western Conn. St. *
A
* Conference