2018-19 Southern Maine Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 3-6
Pct. .333
Conf. 1-3
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-3
Away 1-2
Neutral 1-1
Games 9
Pts per game 78.2
FG % 46.8
3PT % 34.8
FT % 66.9
Reb per game 34.4
Ast per game 12.9
Add to Calendar
November
Tue Nov 13
vs
Final
W, 114-99
U. of New England
H
Sat Nov 17
vs
Final
W, 79-58
Me.-Presque Isle
@ Waterville, Maine Colby College Tip Off
N
Sun Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 115-79
Colby
@ Waterville, Maine Colby College Tip Off
N
Sun Nov 25
vs
Final
L, 83-79
Saint Joseph's (Me.)
H
Wed Nov 28
at
Final
L, 82-79
Mass.-Dartmouth *
A
December
Sat Dec 01
at
Final
W, 71-57
Castleton *
A
Wed Dec 05
vs
Final
L, 80-70
Plymouth St. *
H
Sat Dec 08
vs
Final
L, 69-52
Rhode Island Col. *
H
Sun Dec 09
at
Final
L, 84-81
Bowdoin
A
Sun Dec 30
vs
7:00 PM
Western New Eng.
@ Hartford, Conn. Trinity Holiday Invitational
N
Mon Dec 31
vs
TBA
TBA
@ Hartford, Conn. Consolation/Finals - 12/2 p..m. | Trinity Holiday Invitational
N
January
Sat Jan 05
vs
3:00 PM
Keene St. *
H
Tue Jan 08
vs
5:00 PM
Western Conn. St. *
H
Thu Jan 10
at
7:30 PM
Eastern Conn. St. *
A
Wed Jan 16
at
7:30 PM
Mass.-Boston *
A
Sat Jan 19
at
3:00 PM
Keene St. *
A
Wed Jan 23
vs
7:30 PM
Mass.-Dartmouth *
H
Sat Jan 26
at
3:00 PM
Rhode Island Col. *
A
Tue Jan 29
vs
7:00 PM
Me.-Farmington
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
3:00 PM
Mass.-Boston *
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
7:30 PM
Eastern Conn. St. *
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
3:00 PM
Castleton *
H
Mon Feb 11
at
7:30 PM
Bates
rescheduled from Nov. 20
A
Wed Feb 13
at
7:30 PM
Plymouth St. *
A
Sat Feb 16
at
3:00 PM
Western Conn. St. *
A
* Conference